A Life In Progress

Oops May 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jdalsin @ 1:46 pm

Oops.

That holds a variety of meanings for me right now.

Oops, I’ve been completely neglecting this blog even though I have plenty to say.

Oops, I’m not so much a pescatarian anymore and I wanted to share about that.

Oops, I said I was going to do a post about parenting and didn’t.

Oops, this blog was intended to be about so much more than eco-friendly living.  There were many other parts of my self, my world, my home that I wanted to work on.  I plan to focus on those in the next couple weeks.

I will post.  I will.  I’m just in spring cleaning mode lately and am spending as much time as I can outside with the girls or clearing our house out of all the junk, planning MORE renos and well, eating pepperoni pizza and wrapping Josie’s bum in Pampers.

I’ll be back soon.

 

4 Responses to “Oops”

  1. Amanda Brown Says:

    I knew I’d be a bad influence on you. 🙂 The aroma of my processed meat covered pizza at BPs just threw you over the edge.
    I miss you so much, you know.

  2. mybloggylife Says:

    Wishing you well, Jen.

  3. Michelle Says:

    At last! I can’t wait for more.

  4. Lisa Says:

    looking forward to more of your great, honest posts!


Leave a Reply

