A Life In Progress

The Cloth Diaper Debate January 11, 2008

Filed under: Around the House,Going Green,Natural Health — jdalsin @ 1:46 pm

I posted on my other blog  recently about my recent struggles with cloth diapers and how I was considering just going back to disposables.  Then I started doing some research I amazingly enough hadn’t done before.  I’d researched the environmental and financial aspects of both types of diapering but for some reason, never did check out what was in the disposable diapers I was wrapping around my babies bottoms 24 hours a day.  I came across some good articles.  I wanted to post this one here.  I think it’s worth checking out. 

 http://www.mommyclub.ca/index.php?option=com_myblog&show=cloth-vs.-disposable-diapers.html&Itemid=287

 

Leave a Reply

